Halbleiterindustrie & Anwendung

In der Halbleiterfertigung entwerfen Ingenieure integrierte Schaltungen und IC-Bauelemente. Der Herstellungsprozess von Halbleitern (im Allgemeinen als ICs oder Chips bezeichnet) umfasst mehr als hundert Schritte. Temperaturerzwingungssysteme und Umweltprüfkammern sind Teil des abschließenden Prüfprozesses. Diese Umgebungstests sichern die Qualität und helfen bei der Fehleranalyse, indem sie das Bauelement während des gesamten Halbleiterproduktdesigns und des Backend-Tests für die Fertigung belasten.

Halbleiter-Test
Test Chambers | Temperature Forcing | Environmental Test Chambers | Temperature Forcing | Temperature Forcing Equipment | Temperature Forcing Equipment | Thermal Shock

Bei der Herstellung von elektronischen Halbleiterbauelementen für raue Umgebungen umfassen die IC-Baugruppenmontage- und -teststufen des Engineerings und der Herstellung Einbrenn-, elektronische Heiß- und Kalttests bei Temperatur und andere Testsimulationstests. Diese Halbleitervorrichtungen und Elektronik, die einmal in realen Anwendungen eingesetzt wurden, können extremen Umweltbedingungen ausgesetzt sein.

Umweltbelastungstest

Umweltstressbedingungen wie Strahlenbelastung, Temperaturextreme, Vibrationen und Schmutz, die vom Militär, in Fabrikhallen und unter den Motorhauben von Automobilen angetroffen werden, müssen diese Halbleitervorrichtungen weiter funktionieren. Um die Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit von elektronischen Geräten zu gewährleisten, müssen Halbleiterhersteller während der Entwicklungs- und Produktionstestphase raue Umgebungen simulieren. Dies ist der Grund, warum MPI Thermal TA-5000 Serien-ThermalAir-Temperaturtestprodukte sind Teil des Tests.

Thermisches Forcen

Einige Anwendungen

  • Produktentwicklung
  • Back-End-Test
  • Kommende Inspektion
  • IC Handler Verifikation
  • Funktionstest
  • Kühlung des ICs während des vollen Zyklus
  • Fehleranalyse
  • Abschlussprüfung

Und mehr…

Environmental Stress Screening | Thermal Shock | Thermal Shock | Thermal Shock Test | Temperature Forcing Equipment | Thermal Test Systems | Test Chambers

Precision Temperature Forcing Systems verwenden einen direkten temperaturgeregelten Strom heißer oder kalter Luft, um eine präzise thermische Umgebung für Temperaturtests, Konditionierung und Zyklen von elektronischen und nicht-elektronischen Baugruppen und Subsystemen bereitzustellen. Das ThermalAir Temperatursystem ermöglicht den Test. So können Sie Temperatursimulationstests vor Ort, an einem bestimmten Ort, an Ihrer Prüfstation, am Prüfstand oder direkt am Prüfling durchführen.

Laden Sie die Datenblätter herunter

Thermoinduktionssystem

Benchtop Environmental Chamber | Temperature Forcing | Small Test Chamber | Temperature Testing | Temperature Test | Temperature Test Equipment | Temperature Forcing Systems

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Semiconductor Industry & Application

In semiconductor manufacturing, engineers design integrated circuits and IC devices. The process of manufacturing semiconductors (commonly called ICs, or chips) consists of more than a hundred steps. Temperature forcing systems and environmental test chambers are part of the final test process. These environmental test assure quality and help with failure analysis by environmental stressing the device throughout the semiconductor product design and manufacturing back end test.

Semiconductor Test
Thermal Shock | Temperature Conditioning | Test Chambers | Thermal Shock Test | Temperature Forcing Equipment | Temperature Test | Temperature Test Systems

In the manufacturing of semiconductors electronic components for harsh environments, the IC package assembly and test stages of engineering and production include burn-in, electronic hot and cold testing at temperature, and other environmental test simulations. These semiconductor devices and electronics, once put in real world applications, can get exposed to extreme environmental conditions.

Environmental Stress Testing

Environmental stress conditions such as radiation exposure, temperature extremes, vibration, and dirt encountered by the military, on factory floors, and under the hoods of automobiles, these semiconductor devices need to keep working. To assure quality and reliability of electronic devices, semiconductor manufacturers need to simulate harsh environments during the engineering and production test stage. This is why the MPI Thermal TA-5000 Series ThermalAir temperature test products are part of the test.

Thermal Forcing

Some Applications 

 

  • Product Engineering
  • Back-End Test
  • Incoming Inspection
  • IC Handler Verification
  • Functional Test
  • Cooling the IC while Stress Full Cycle
  • Failure Analysis
  • Final Test

 

And More…

Temperature Test Systems | Environmental Stress Test | Temperature Conditioning | Temperature Testing | Thermal Shock | Thermal Test Systems | Temperature Conditioning

Precision Temperature Forcing Systems use a direct temperature-controlled stream of hot or cold air to provide a precise thermal environment for temperature testing, conditioning and cycling of electronic and non-electronic assemblies and sub-systems. The ThermalAir Temperature system enables the test. This allows you to perform temperature simulation tests in situ, at a specific location, at your tester station, test bench or directly on the unit under test.

Download the Datasheets

 

Thermal Inducing System

Temperature Forcing Systems | Thermal Shock | Test Chambers | Temperature Forcing | Temperature Chambers | Thermal Shock | Test Chambers